Close Close

Life Health > Health Insurance > Life Insurance Strategies

Buffum To Lead TAHU

Your article was successfully shared with the contacts you provided.

Ronald Buffum is the new president of the Texas Association of Health Underwriters.

Buffum, president of the Buffum Group L.L.C., Round Rock, Texas, has succeeded Carolyn Goodwin.

Other 2008-2009 officers of TAHU, Austin, Texas, include Rusty Rice, president-elect; Kelly Fristoe, secretary; Misty Baker; treasurer; Louanne Trebing, first vice president; and Joanna Antongiovanni, second vice president.

Laura Firestone is the executive director.


© 2023 ALM Global, LLC, All Rights Reserved. Request academic re-use from All other uses, submit a request to [email protected]. For more information visit Asset & Logo Licensing.