Close Close
Popular Financial Topics Discover relevant content from across the suite of ALM legal publications From the Industry More content from ThinkAdvisor and select sponsors Investment Advisor Issue Gallery Read digital editions of Investment Advisor Magazine Tax Facts Get clear, current, and reliable answers to pressing tax questions
Luminaries Awards

Life Health > Health Insurance

NAHU Installs Board

Your article was successfully shared with the contacts you provided.

The National Association of Health Underwriters has installed its 2008-2009 executive board.

Scott Leavitt, a Boise, Idaho, agent, will be the president, according to NAHU, Arlington, Va.

Other 2008-2009 officers include Russ Childers of Americus, Ga., president-elect; Steven Selinsky of Southfield, Mich., vice president; Mel Schlesinger of Winston-Salem, N.C., treasurer; Bruce Benton of Tarzana, Calif., secretary; and Beth Ashmore of Lubbock, Texas, immediate past president.

Dean Hoffman of Brookfield, Wis., will be the membership chair, and James Scholl of Lone Tree, Colo., will be the legislative chair.


© 2024 ALM Global, LLC, All Rights Reserved. Request academic re-use from All other uses, submit a request to [email protected]. For more information visit Asset & Logo Licensing.