Close Close
Popular Financial Topics Discover relevant content from across the suite of ALM legal publications From the Industry More content from ThinkAdvisor and select sponsors Investment Advisor Issue Gallery Read digital editions of Investment Advisor Magazine Tax Facts Get clear, current, and reliable answers to pressing tax questions
Luminaries Awards

Life Health > Health Insurance

NAIC Announces '08 Committee Teams

Your article was successfully shared with the contacts you provided.

The National Association of Insurance Commissioners, Kansas City, Mo., named its 2008 committee chairs and vice chairs.

The announcement was made by NAIC President Sandy Praeger, who is Kansas insurance commissioner.

The NAIC officers most immediate past president and zone representatives met recently to make assignments based on each member’s preferences, as well as requirements established by the NAIC’s bylaws. Committee assignments last for one year.


© 2024 ALM Global, LLC, All Rights Reserved. Request academic re-use from All other uses, submit a request to [email protected]. For more information visit Asset & Logo Licensing.