Close Close

Life Health > Life Insurance

Tyrpak To Lead FSP

Your article was successfully shared with the contacts you provided.

James Tyrpak has succeeded Richard Lindsay as president of the Society of Financial Service Professionals.

Tyrpak is president of Desmon, Kohnstamm & Tyrpak Inc., Buffalo, N.Y., according to the FSP, Newtown Square, Pa.

Other 2007-2008 FSP officers include Roderick Hansen, president-elect; Lindsay, immediate past president; and R. Clifford Berg Jr., secretary.

Hansen, the president-elect, works in Boca Raton, Fla., as a regional vice president for Pacific Life Insurance Company.