Close Close

MDRT's New Executive Committee

Your article was successfully shared with the contacts you provided.

Go page 7 in 2 cols at bottom of page with photo sent separately. File # L33MDRTcaption.

MDRT’s New Executive Committee. The Million Dollar Round Table has named James E. Rogers, CLU, CFP, of Vancouver, British Columbia , President of the 2007-2008 MDRT Executive Committee. Also on the committee are: Immediate Past President Philip E. Harriman, CLU, ChFC; First Vice President Walton W. Rogers, CLU, ChFC; Second Vice President Guy E. Baker, CLU, MSFS; and Secretary Julian H. Good Jr., CLU, ChFC. Rogers is only the third non-U.S. member to be on the Executive Committee in MDRT’s 80-year history, and the second Canadian to serve as President. The committee members as pictured above, from left to right, are: G. Baker, W. Rogers, J. Rogers, P. Harriman and J. Good Jr.