Close Close
Your article was successfully shared with the contacts you provided.

The 2006 Million Dollar Round Table Executive Committee took office on Sept. 1. The committee members are (left to right): Second Vice President James E. Rogers, CLU, CFP; First Vice President Philip E. Harriman, CLU, ChFC; President Stephen O. Rothschild, CLU, ChFC; Immediate Past President Adelia C. Chung, CLU, ChFC; and, Secretary Walton W. Rogers, CLU, ChFC. As president, Rothschild will spend the next 12 months traveling around the globe spreading the MDRT word.