Contact Us

Customer Service:

(800) 543-0874

customerservice@nuco.com

Corporate Headquarters

ALM Media
Corporate Headquarters
120 Broadway
5th floor
New York, NY 10271
212-457-9400

Subscriptions

Editorial Headquarters:

7009 S. Potomac Street, Suite 200
Centennial, CO 80112
Phone: (888) 265-3616
Fax: (720) 873-8580

BUSINESS CONTACTS

Sales Contacts

  • Senior Director, Finance Group
    Investment Advisor
    Adam Dunn
    212-457-9660
    adunn@alm.com
  • West Coast Sales Manager,
    Investment Advisor
    Neil Dant
    859-692-2112
    ndant@alm.com
  • East Coast
    Sales Executive,
    Research
    Archer Montague
    804-464-1232
    amontague@alm.com
  • Sr Director, Integrated Media Sales,
    Life/Health Channel
    Tashawna Rodwell
    (303) 900-8406
    trodwell@alm.com
  • Classified Advertising Manager
    Jonathan Sismey
    845-987-8128
    jsismey@alm.com
  • Sr. Sales Specialist Lead Generation
    Dan Schottland
    215-383-1406
    dschottland@alm.com

Magazine Subscription Orders, Inquiries and Address Changes

Investment Advisor Magazine

Investment Advisor Magazine, PO Box 3136
Northbrook IL 60065
Phone (800) 458-1734
Fax (847) 763-9587
InvestmentAdvisor@HallData.com

List Rental

Tamara Fitzgerald
Statlistics
69 Kenosia Avenue
Danbury, CT 06810
Phone: 203-778-8700
Fax: 203-778-4839
t.fitzgerald@statlistics.com

REPRINTS, LOGO LICENSING & AWARD PROGRAM MARKETING OPPORTUNITIES

Syndia Torrres-Peña
Director
Phone: 877-257-3382
reprints@alm.com
www.almreprints.com

Continuing Education

Investment Advisor
Liana Roberts
732-276-2667
lrroberts@alm.com

Content Licensing Opportunities

Strategic Partnerships & Business Development Director
Tom Larranaga
ALM
(212) 457-9521
TLarranaga@alm.com