Contact Us

Customer Service:

(800) 543-0874

customerservice@nuco.com

Corporate Headquarters

ALM Media
Corporate Headquarters
120 Broadway
5th floor
New York, NY 10271
212-457-9400

Magazine Subscription Orders, Inquiries and Address Changes

Investment Advisor Magazine

Investment Advisor Magazine, PO Box 3136
Northbrook IL 60065
Phone (800) 458-1734
Fax (847) 763-9587
InvestmentAdvisor@HallData.com

Subscriptions

    Editorial:

  • Editor-in-Chief, Regulated Markets
    Peter Westerman
    212-457-9476
    pwesterman@alm.com
  • Editor-in-Chief, Investment Advisor & Research on Wealth
    Janet Levaux
    210-701-0133
    jlevaux@alm.com
  • Executive Editor, ThinkAdvisor
    Ronald Pechtimaldjian
    212-457-9640
    rpechtimaldjian@alm.com
  • Managing Editor, ThinkAdvisor
    Katie Rass
    212-457-9652
    krass@alm.com
  • Washington Bureau Chief, Investment Advisor and ThinkAdvisor
    Melanie Waddell
    202-370-4810
    mwaddell@alm.com
  • Research Editor, Investment Advisor
    Liana Roberts
    732-276-2667
    lrroberts@alm.com
  • Insurance Editor, ThinkAdvisor
    Allison Bell
    212-457-9641
    abell@alm.com
  • Senior Writer, ThinkAdvisor
    Bernice Napach
    212-457-9482
    bnapach@alm.com
  • Staff Reporter, ThinkAdvisor
    Emily Zulz
    212-457-9463
    ezulz@alm.com

BUSINESS CONTACTS

Sales Contacts

List Rental

Tamara Fitzgerald
Statlistics
69 Kenosia Avenue
Danbury, CT 06810
Phone: 203-778-8700
Fax: 203-778-4839
t.fitzgerald@statlistics.com

EDITORIAL REPRINTS, CONTENT LICENSING & AWARD PROGRAM MARKETING OPPORTUNITIES

Director
Syndia Torres-Peña
Phone: 877-257-3382
reprints@alm.com
www.almreprints.com

Continuing Education

Investment Advisor
Liana Roberts
732-276-2667
lrroberts@alm.com

Content Licensing Opportunities

Director, Strategic Partnerships & Business Development
Tom Larranaga
212-457-9521
TLarranaga@alm.com