Contact Us

Customer Service: customerservice@summitpronets.com

Headquarters

Summit Professional Networks
469 7th Avenue, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10018
212-557-7480

Subscriptions

Editorial:

Sales Contacts

  • Group Publisher
    Matt Weiner
    212-557-7651
    mweiner@alm.com
  • Publisher
    Investment Advisor
    Adam Dunn
    646-746-8871
    adunn@alm.com
  • West Coast Sales Manager
    Investment Advisor
    Neil Dant
    859-692-2112
    ndant@alm.com
  • East Coast
    Sales Executive
    Research
    Archer Montague
    804-464-1232
    amontague@alm.com
  • Midwest/West
    Sales Executive
    Research
    Justine DeGaetano
    212-557-7481
    jdegaetano@alm.com
  • Corporate Fact Sheet Marketing
    Associate Publisher
    Research
    Jim Patrick
    707-481-8419
    jpatrick@alm.com
  • Dave Levy
    Midwest Sales Manager
    Investment Advisor
    720-895-1525
    dlevy@alm.com

Continuing Education

Investment Advisor
Liana Roberts
732-276-2667
lrroberts@alm.com

List Rental

Marge Fernbach
Statlistics
69 Kenosia Avenue
Danbury, CT 06810
Phone: 203-778-8700
Fax: 203-778-4839
m.fernbach@statlistics.com
Click here to view Datacard

Editorial Reprints & Award Program Marketing Opportunities

Keith Williams
Pars International
Phone: 212-221-9595 x 319
keith.williams@parsintl.com
www.summitpronetsreprints.com

Content Licensing Opportunities

Eric Baum, Licensing Director
Summit Professional Networks
Phone: 212-752-2728
ebaum@alm.com

Research Fact Sheet Reprints

Alice Kendrick
Broker Services Manager
Toll Free: 800-458-2700
Direct Line: 859-692-2323
Fax Line: 859-283-4484
akendrick@alm.com

Research Magazine Subscriber Services

Research Magazine, PO Box 2162
Skokie IL 60076-7822
Phone (800) 458-1734
Fax (847) 763-9587
Research@HallData.com

Investment Advisor Magazine Subscriber Services

Investment Advisor Magazine, PO Box 2162
Skokie IL 60076-7822
Phone (800) 458-1734
Fax (847) 763-9587
InvestmentAdvisor@HallData.com