Contact Us

Customer Service:customerservice@nuco.com

Headquarters

ALM Media
Corporate Headquarters
120 Broadway
5th floor
New York, NY 10271
212-457-9400

Subscriptions

Editorial:

Sales Contacts

  • Publisher
    Investment Advisor
    Adam Dunn
    212-457-9660
    adunn@alm.com
  • West Coast Sales Manager
    Investment Advisor
    Neil Dant
    859-692-2112
    ndant@alm.com
  • East Coast
    Sales Executive
    Research
    Archer Montague
    804-464-1232
    amontague@alm.com
  • Midwest/West
    Sales Executive
    Research
    Justine DeGaetano
    212-457-9642
    jdegaetano@alm.com

Continuing Education

Investment Advisor
Liana Roberts
732-276-2667
lrroberts@alm.com

List Rental

Tamara Fitzgerald
Statlistics
69 Kenosia Avenue
Danbury, CT 06810
Phone: 203-778-8700
Fax: 203-778-4839
t.fitzgerald@statlistics.com

Editorial Reprints & Award Program Marketing Opportunities

Syndia Torrres-Peña
Director
Phone: 877-257-3382
reprints@alm.com
www.almreprints.com

Content Licensing Opportunities

Eric Baum, Licensing Director
ALM Media
Phone: 212-752-2728
ebaum@alm.com

Research Fact Sheet Reprints

Debbie Maggard
Client Service Manager
Toll Free: 800-458-2700
Direct Line: 859-692-2197
dmaggard@alm.com

Investment Advisor Magazine Subscriber Services

Investment Advisor Magazine, PO Box 3136
Northbrook IL 60065
Phone (800) 458-1734
Fax (847) 763-9587
InvestmentAdvisor@HallData.com