Advertise

For sponsors, the ThinkAdvisor network offers deep engagement opportunities across multiple platforms.

ThinkAdvisor Network
The ThinkAdvisor network provides the most comprehensive and accessible resources and knowledge for the Investment Advisory community, available on all the relevant platforms advisors use. ThinkAdvisor.com, along with Investment Advisor and Research magazines, offer sponsors an opportunity to own a larger share of advisors’ workflows. Spanning traditional and high-impact print and web advertising to content syndication, custom programs and lead generation, the ThinkAdvisor network also offers deeper engagement opportunities like webcasts, virtual tradeshows and face-to-face events.

ThinkAdvisor Network Media Kit Download the 2014 ThinkAdvisor Network Media Kit

 

ThinkAdvisor.com (formerly AdvisorOne.com)
ThinkAdvisor.com supports the professional growth and vitality of the Investment Advisory community, from RIAs and wealth managers of all kinds, to independent broker-dealer and wirehouse representatives. We provide unparalleled access to the knowledge, information and critical resources they need to succeed at every stage in their career, including professional development, education and certification, industry news and analysis, reference tools and services, and community networking opportunities.

 

Investment Advisor
For 30 years, independent and independent-minded advisors have turned to Investment Advisor for the unbiased news and analysis they need to grow and run their practices.

Investment Advisor Editorial Calendar Download the 2014 Investment Advisor Editorial Calendar

December 2013 BPA Statement Download the December 2013 BPA Statement

 

Research
Since its start in 1978, Research has supported the interests of wirehouse advisors nationwide. The publication’s practical columns and feature articles are designed to help advisors boost their client-centric business.

2014 Research Editorial Calendar Download the 2014 Research Editorial Calendar

December 2013 BPA Statement Download the December 2013 BPA Statement


Sales Contacts
Group Publisher
Matt Weiner
212- 557-7651
mweiner@SummitProNets.com

Associate Publisher
Adam Dunn
646-746-8871
adunn@SummitProNets.com


West Coast Sales Manager
Investment Advisor
Kelly Gormley
720-895-4983
kgormley@SummitProNets.com

Midwest Sales Manager
Investment Advisor
Dave Levy
720-895-1525
dlevy@SummitProNets.com


East Coast
Sales Executive
Research
Archer Montague
804-464-1232
amontague@SummitProNets.com

Midwest/West
Sales Executive
Research
Justine DeGaetano
212-557-7481
jdegaetano@SummitProNets.com


Corporate Fact Sheets
Research
Jim Patrick
707-996-6958
jpatrick@SummitProNets.com

Broker Services Manager
Research
Alice Kendrick
akendrick@SummitProNets.com